Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fuji Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fuji Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Federer1116 3 months ago

Dancing Dream Roll

Have been a patron of this restaurant for many years! Their food never disappoints. The atmosphere in the restaurant with the hibachi is fun and cozy. Sushi is always fresh! Above is my favorite roll.

Cgudino3 3 months ago

Hawaii Aloha Roll

I tried Fuji Grill because I saw a review that said "best sushi ive ever had". Although i was skeptical, I tried it, and it really is the best sushi I've EVER had! Everyone I know now knows how much i love Fuji Grill!

Shaniamtpleasant 3 months ago

Fuji Flaming Bowl

Was delicious

Jbrzyski9 3 months ago

*NY Steak Hibachi

The food is great but the experience is even better! My kids are always asking to go to the "fire mountain" restaurant or "the restaurant where they throw food at you." Always such a blast! We especially love Bruce. I recommend Fuji to anyone that wants a fun experience and also great food.

Kristenmarie11 3 months ago

*NY Steak Hibachi

I love fuji grill! Hibachi is such a wonderful time. The staff is all wonderful. Definitely recommend ?

Ciaramagliazzo1 3 months ago

Fuji Sushi Combination

I love ALL of their sushi !! We order 3-5 times a week literally because we fell in love with their amazing sushi !!

Munyatal 3 months ago

Chicken Tempura Appetizer

great. really enjoyed the food

Jenniferdang3 3 months ago

Dancing Dream Roll

Dancing dream is my go to item on the menu. I recommend it to all my friends. The scallop, salmon, and yellowtail combo compliments each other perfectly (not too overpowering)! Could eat it everyday.

Alexandria 3 months ago

*NY Steak Hibachi

The steak is melt in your mouth, perfect with some yum yum sauce and it comes shrimp SOOOO good and I ussally don't like seafood! But love theirs!! Always super fun!!

Ashley A 3 months ago

Chicken & *NY Steak

Was great had a lot of food on plate



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA