Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fuji Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fuji Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adriana about 1 month ago

Beef Negamaki Bento Box

Was absolutely phenomenal. No complaints here, would go back and get the bento box again no doubt. Totally worth the hype from my friends telling be to try it out :)))!!!!

Serenamack16 about 1 month ago

Any 2 Rolls

Every Fuji Grill i have ever been to is absolutely amazing! I order sushi about 3 times a week from there and not only is the food amazing, but the staff is also amazing! They are my #1 and only place i go for sushi!

Francomirolo about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Chicken

The teriyaki chicken was absolutely delicious! Very flavorful and came with a lot of meat. I definitely loved it!

Everett about 2 months ago

*Filet Mignon & Scallop

All I can say is The Fuji Grill in Hamburg is my family's favorite place to go out for dinner in Western NY! I always get the Coconut Shrimp appetizer and the Filet/scallop dinner. It is always Fresh and cooked to perfection! I also love the Shrimp/Scallop dinner! YUM YUM!! I have not tried the Sushi yet, but EVERYONE says its the Best they ever had. This place gets 10 stars out of 5!! Please keep up the GREAT WORK you all do at the Fuji Grill!

Ming about 2 months ago

California Roll

This has to be one of the best California roll in the Buffalo area, the ingredients are fresh and worth a try.

Karebwrr1975 about 1 month ago

Chicken & *NY Steak

Food and atmosphere was delicious and excellent! I was with friends and this was my first time ever going! My sons bday is 9/1 and he will be 17! I would love to be able to bring him and experience great food but a fun and warm atmosphere!!

Desirae about 1 month ago

Any 3 Rolls

the staff is always friendly and the food is always fresh/presentable/consistent. I am a regular customer.

Levi about 1 month ago

Any 3 Rolls

Amazing food always good!

Taydi0129 about 2 months ago

*Filet Mignon & Lobster Tail

Excellent food, everything was fresh and delicious. The service was great. Definitely recommend.

Tabbatoy 2 months ago

*Filet Mignon & Chicken

This is deliciously done. Seasoning is perfect! Steak and chicken cooked to perfection and tender!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA