Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fuji Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fuji Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Theresalundquist about 1 month ago

Chicken Hibachi

Always entertaining, cooked perfectly, and love the vegetables and rice!

Freerkoller about 2 months ago

Angry Dragon Roll

There literally isn't another place that I'd even consider for both great food and atmosphere! The food is always terrific, the staff super helpful and they all take an interest in their customers. Being a repeat customer affords some luxuries, like being known by name both in person and on the phone as well as being asked to try samples of dishes being conceived or just added to the menu and though I'm not a foodie, I appreciate that they look to me as someone who's opinion matters. Fuji Grill is simply the very best and they have a lifetime customer in my family and I!

Suzi03 about 2 months ago

*Fillet Mignon Hibachi

Andy was so much fun , Winnie was exceptional , food was amazing , we had such a great time .

Melanie about 2 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Our families favorite dish! Tantalizing flavor and texture!

Joshua about 2 months ago

Any 3 Rolls

Love this item, always worth the price.

Paigemcg24 about 1 month ago

*NY Steak Hibachi

Me and my husband come all the time. We will always get the steak hibachi lunch special with an order of dancing tuna sushi. Fuji grill has the best hibachi and sushi hands down! We will always love fuji grill!

Kmfava about 2 months ago

Fuji Eel Roll

Excellent restaurant! Great service ! Yummy, fresh food!

Hossainamanat2 about 2 months ago

Any 3 Rolls

I had a shrimp tempura roll, spicy crab roll, and a grilled steak roll and I enjoyed each and every one of them! Can't forget about spicy mayo on the side too! :)

Setaylor74 about 2 months ago

Phoenix Roll

My go-to! Maple road location is the best, I'm there at least 2x a month. Service and food are amazing every single time.

Illona about 2 months ago

Sesame Chicken

Food is delicious and presentation is beautiful. Excellent service. You will never be disappointed. Also, so many choices. There were five of us dining and we all ordered different items off the menu. Everything is wonderful!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA